1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)4:02 
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)4:54 
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)3:56 
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)4:14 
5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)3:55 
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)3:51 
7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version)4:23 
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)3:21 
9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)4:22 
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)4:03 
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)3:45 
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)4:05 
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)4:39 
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)3:58 
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)5:12 
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)4:28 
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)3:57 
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)4:24 
1. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)3:58 
2. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)4:02 
3. You All Over Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)3:41 
4. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)4:38 
5. We Were Happy (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)4:04 
6. That’s When (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)3:10 
7. Don’t You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)3:29 
8. Bye Bye Baby (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)4:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.