Father Of Asahd

Father Of Asahd
by DJ Khaled


1. Holy Mountain4:55 
2. Wish Wish3:23 
3. Jealous4:15 
4. Just Us3:41 
5. You Stay4:35 
6. Celebrate3:27 
7. Higher2:57 
8. Won't Take My Soul4:19 
9. Weather the Storm2:33 
10. Big Boy Talk2:46 
11. Freak N You3:06 
12. Top Off3:51 
13. No Brainer4:20 
14. Thank You3:09 
15. Holy Ground3:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.