1. Faith (Interlude)0:42 
2. No Other Love4:26 
3. Fallin' in Love4:34 
4. Aint Nobody5:12 
5. You Are My Joy (Interlude)1:08 
6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore4:18 
7. Come Over5:36 
8. Soon as I Get Home5:24 
9. All This Love6:02 
10. Thank You Lord (Interlude)0:56 
11. You Used to Love Me4:29 
12. Give It to Me4:37 
13. You Don't Understand5:03 
14. Don't Be Afraid4:56 
15. Reasons5:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.