1. Next To Me3:50 
2. I Don’t Know Why3:10 
3. Whatever It Takes3:21 
4. Believer3:24 
5. Walking The Wire3:53 
6. Rise Up3:52 
7. I’ll Make It Up To You4:23 
8. Yesterday3:25 
9. Mouth Of The River3:42 
10. Thunder3:07 
Not Available
11. Start Over3:06 
12. Dancing In The Dark3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.