1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)3:01 
2. Your Precious Love3:05 
3. Ain't That Peculiar3:02 
4. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You2:24 
5. That's The Way Love Is3:46 
6. You're All I Need To Get By2:52 
7. I'll Be Doggone2:50 
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine3:17 
9. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby2:58 
10. What's Going On3:53 
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing2:17 
12. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)3:01 
13. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)3:17 
14. Trouble Man3:52 
15. Let's Get It On4:02 
16. Distant Lover4:20 
17. Got To Give It Up4:15 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.