1. She's Got A Man On Her Mind3:00 
2. Even Now3:15 
3. Someday You'll Love Me3:26 
4. She's In Love3:06 
5. You Put It There2:52 
6. Life's Too Short (No Matter How Long It Lasts)3:47 
7. Let The Pretty Lady Dance3:15 
8. Every Time I Think It's Over3:58 
9. It's Such A Heartache3:07 
10. Who Did They Think He Was3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.