1. She's Got A Man On Her Mind2:59 
2. Even Now3:14 
3. Someday You'll Love Me3:24 
4. She's In Love3:04 
5. You Put It There2:50 
6. Life's Too Short (No Matter How Long It Lasts)3:45 
7. Let The Pretty Lady Dance3:14 
8. Every Time I Think It's Over3:57 
9. It's Such A Heartache3:05 
10. Who Did They Think He Was3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.