1. Stay (2003 Remaster)2:14 
2. (Ain't That) Just Like Me2:09 
3. Here I Go Again2:20 
4. We're Through2:16 
5. Just One Look2:28 
6. Look Through Any Window2:17 
7. I'm Alive2:26 
8. Stop Stop Stop2:49 
9. Bus Stop2:55 
10. Jennifer Eccles (2003 Remaster)2:44 
11. Carrie Anne2:56 
12. On a Carousel3:15 
13. Listen to Me2:40 
14. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother4:19 
15. Gasoline Alley Bred3:54 
16. Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)3:17 
17. The Air That I Breathe4:04 
18. The Day That Curly Billy Shot Down Crazy Sam Mcgee3:52 
19. Soldier's Song4:03 
20. The Woman I Love3:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.