1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town2:23 
2. White Christmas2:44 
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)1:56 
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas1:55 
5. Blue Christmas2:09 
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)1:53 
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem2:36 
8. Silent Night2:25 
9. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)3:22 
10. I Believe2:06 
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord3:18 
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)3:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.