1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More3:42 
2. Les Brers In A Minor9:07 
3. Melissa3:55 
4. Mountain Jam (Theme From “First There Is A Mountain”)33:43 
Not Available
5. One Way Out4:59 
6. Trouble No More3:45 
7. Stand Back3:26 
8. Blue Sky5:12 
9. Little Martha2:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.