1. Long Time Man3:37 
2. Work Song3:31 
3. La Bamba3:14 
4. I'm On My Way Great God4:35 
5. The Sermon Of Samson2:40 
6. Strange Rain3:04 
7. Why Don't You Swing Down1:51 
8. Everything's Okay2:24 
9. Guantamera4:03 
10. Where Their Mama Is Gone4:32 
11. Fay-O3:09 
12. The Er-i-ee Was A'Rising2:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.