by RA


1. Fear0:52 
2. Fallen Angels3:22 
3. Tell Me3:45 
4. Take Me Away3:51 
5. I Lost Everything Today3:20 
6. The Only One3:39 
7. Superman4:16 
8. Love0:48 
9. Say You Will4:01 
10. Got Me Going2:35 
11. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic3:47 
12. Far Enough3:20 
13. Undertaken3:45 
14. Taken4:14 
15. Swimming Upstream3:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.