1. Genesis3:26 
2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)3:24 
3. Hotter Than Hell3:08 
4. Be the One3:23 
5. IDGAF3:36 
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)2:59 
7. Garden3:48 
8. No Goodbyes3:36 
9. Thinking 'Bout You2:52 
10. New Rules3:29 
11. Begging3:14 
12. Homesick3:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.