1. Gets Me Through5:04 
2. Facing Hell4:26 
3. Dreamer4:45 
4. No Easy Way Out5:05 
5. That I Never Had4:24 
6. You Know...(Pt. 1)1:07 
7. Junkie4:28 
8. Running out of Time5:06 
9. Black Illusion4:22 
10. Alive4:54 
11. Can You Hear Them?5:00 
12. No Place For Angels3:23 
13. Dreamer (Acoustic Version)4:34 
14. Gets Me Through (Single Version)4:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.