Doo Wop Classics Vol. 1

Doo Wop Classics Vol. 1
by Various Artists


1. Blue Moon2:15 
2. The Book of Love2:18 
3. Daddy's Home2:54 
4. Don't Ask Me to Be Lonely2:20 
5. Gee2:16 
6. I Only Have Eyes for You3:22 
7. Little Girl of Mine3:12 
8. Little Star2:43 
9. Maybe2:50 
10. Speedo2:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.