1. Intro / Speak for the World6:17 
2. Cornell West / Tavis Smiley Interlude (Spoken Word Version)1:17 
Not Available
3. Crucify Me4:52 
4. Greater Later4:06 
5. Show You How to Love (Interlude)1:02 
Not Available
6. Lay You Down4:34 
7. Everyday4:29 
8. Better to Talk It Out4:32 
9. It Was What It Was4:32 
10. Duty Calls4:11 
11. One Million Times3:56 
12. What Happened to the Love (feat. Eddie Levert Sr., Trey Songz & the Levert Kids)3:42 
13. So What (If You Got a Baby)4:19 
14. Where Do We Go3:59 
15. Click a Glass4:58 
16. Do I Speak for the World (Outro)0:55 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.