1. Manic Monday3:04 
2. In A Different Light (Album Version)2:51 
3. Walking Down Your Street3:03 
4. Walk Like an Egyptian3:25 
5. Standing In The Hallway (Album Version)2:55 
6. Return Post (Album Version)4:22 
7. If She Knew What She Wants3:49 
8. Let It Go (Album Version)2:31 
9. September Gurls (Album Version)2:44 
10. Angels Don't Fall In Love (Album Version)3:23 
11. Following (Album Version)3:19 
12. Not Like You (Album Version)3:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.