1. Over the Mountain4:32 
2. Flying High Again4:44 
3. You Can't Kill Rock and Roll7:00 
4. Believer5:17 
5. Little Dolls5:39 
6. Tonight5:51 
7. S.A.T.O.4:07 
8. Diary of a Madman6:16 
9. Believer (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz Tour)5:36 
10. Flying High Again (Live from Blizzard Of Ozz Tour)4:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.