1. Burn4:39 
2. Tragedy4:15 
3. Flipside3:41 
4. It's A Wonderful Time For Love3:54 
5. And Then There Was You3:05 
6. Don’t Be Denied5:36 
7. Day Breaks3:57 
8. Peace5:15 
9. Once I Had A Laugh3:13 
10. Sleeping Wild3:08 
11. Carry On2:48 
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)5:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.