1. Don't Tell Me You Love Me4:23 
2. Sing Me Away4:11 
3. At Night She Sleeps4:13 
4. Call My Name3:45 
5. Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight4:26 
6. Can't Find Me A Thrill3:23 
7. Young Girl In Love3:35 
8. Play Rough4:17 
9. Penny3:48 
10. Night Ranger4:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.