1. Dawn FM1:36 
2. Gasoline3:32 
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?3:34 
4. Take My Breath5:39 
5. SacrificeParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:09 
6. A Tale By QuincyParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:36 
7. Out of Time3:34 
8. Here We Go… AgainParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:30 
9. Best Friends2:44 
10. Is There Someone Else?3:19 
11. Starry Eyes2:28 
12. Every Angel is Terrifying2:47 
13. Don’t Break My Heart3:26 
14. I Heard You’re MarriedParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:24 
15. Less Than Zero3:32 
16. Phantom Regret by Jim3:00 
17. Take My Breath6:09 
18. SacrificeParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:58 
19. Moth To A Flame3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.