Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows (The Original Music)
by The Robert Cobert Orchestra


1. Opening Themes: Dark Shadows / Collinwood2:47 
2. I'll Be With You, Always2:26 
3. Josette's Theme1:22 
4. A Darkness At Collinwood3:28 
5. Meditations2:32 
6. Night Of The Pentagram2:45 
7. When I Am Dead1:45 
8. No. 1 At The Blue Whale2:28 
9. Shadows Of The Night (Quentin's Theme) 2:08 
10. The Secret Room2:33 
11. Epitaph1:59 
12. Séance1:21 
13. I, Barnabas2:16 
14. Back At The Blue Whale2:12 
15. The Old House2:24 
16. Epilogue / Dark Shadows2:04 
17. Radio Interviews (1968)27:25 
Not Available
18. Radio Interview (1969)12:11 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.