1. Crazy In Love3:56 
2. Naughty Girl3:29 
3. Baby Boy4:05 
4. Hip Hop Star (Album Version)3:43 
5. Be With You (Album Version)4:20 
6. Me, Myself and I5:01 
7. Yes (Album Version)4:19 
8. Signs (Album Version)4:58 
9. Speechless (Album Version)6:01 
10. That's How You Like It (Album Version)3:39 
11. The Closer I Get to You4:58 
12. Dangerously In Love4:53 
13. Beyoncé Interlude (Album Version)0:16 
14. Gift from Virgo (Album Version)2:44 
15. Daddy (Album Version)4:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.