1. Dancing In The Street2:41 
2. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave2:43 
3. Jimmy Mack2:44 
4. I'm Ready For Love2:52 
5. Nowhere To Run2:57 
6. Forget Me Not3:00 
7. Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone2:11 
8. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday)2:32 
9. Without You2:10 
10. Happiness Is Guaranteed2:24 
11. Wild One2:44 
12. Quicksand2:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.