1. Alone Together2:51 
2. Tequila3:17 
3. What Keeps You Up At Night3:22 
4. All To Myself2:50 
5. Keeping Score (feat. Kelly Clarkson)3:40 
6. Make or Break2:35 
7. Speechless3:33 
8. Stupid Love3:15 
9. No Such Thing2:59 
10. My Side of the Fence3:40 
11. Island Time3:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.