1. Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)2:16 
2. He's A Rebel2:35 
3. Then He Kissed Me2:45 
4. Uptown2:17 
5. He's Sure The Boy I Love2:39 
6. There's No Other (Like My Baby)2:22 
7. Look In My Eyes3:02 
8. I Love You Eddie2:11 
9. (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry2:48 
10. Please Hurt Me2:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.