1. Cry Pretty4:07 
2. Ghosts On The Stereo4:14 
3. Low3:31 
4. Backsliding4:38 
5. Southbound3:23 
6. That Song That We Used To Make Love To3:36 
7. Drinking Alone4:18 
8. The Bullet4:11 
9. Spinning Bottles3:16 
10. Love Wins3:49 
11. End Up With You3:13 
12. Kingdom4:35 
13. The Champion3:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.