1. Crushin'4:49 
2. Protect Yourself/My Nuts4:09 
3. Rock Ruling3:48 
4. Making Noise3:42 
5. Boys Will Be Boys4:39 
6. Falling In Love5:06 
7. Fat Boys Dance3:42 
8. Wipeout4:28 
9. Between The Sheets4:26 
10. Hell, No!Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.