1. Don't Take It Away3:42 
2. Heavy Tears2:33 
3. Love Comin' Down3:18 
4. I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head3:58 
5. Happy Birthday Darlin'2:53 
6. I May Never Get To Heaven2:49 
7. Grand Ole Blues4:13 
8. Draggin' Chains2:46 
9. If You Can't Write The Music2:45 
10. Did We Have To Come This Far (To Say Goodbye)2:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.