1. Cross My Heart3:01 
2. Tell Me The Truth2:49 
3. Fat Boy's Boogaloo2:39 
4. Why Do I Love You So?3:11 
5. Crazy 'Bout You Baby2:33 
6. Tell It Like It Is2:48 
7. Why Am I Lonely2:13 
8. I'm In Love (Oh, Yes I Am)2:58 
9. You've Got Such Good Loving3:05 
10. What Have I Done?2:50 
11. By The Time I Get To Phoenix4:08 
12. How Nice It Is3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.