1. Intro-Iude1:03 
2. Creep4:29 
3. Kick Your Game4:14 
4. Diggin' On You4:15 
5. Case of the Fake People4:05 
6. CrazySexyCool-Interlude1:42 
7. Red Light Special5:04 
8. Waterfalls4:40 
9. Intermission-lude0:43 
10. Let's Do it Again4:17 
11. If I Was Your Girlfriend4:37 
12. Sexy-Interlude1:35 
13. Take Our Time4:34 
14. Can I Get a Witness-Interlude2:57 
15. Switch3:31 
16. Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes4:28 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.