1. The Fight Of Our Lives1:55 
2. A Monster3:28 
3. Reveries3:04 
4. Hold Back The Darkness3:59 
5. Save Us From Ourselves3:03 
6. Crash Of The Crown3:46 
7. Our Wonderful Lives3:07 
8. Common Ground4:00 
9. Sound The Alarm3:25 
10. Long Live The King2:34 
11. Lost At Sea0:38 
12. Coming Out The Other Side3:48 
13. To Those3:01 
14. Another Farewell0:27 
15. Stream2:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.