1. Victory In Jesus3:22 
2. I Love To Tell The Story3:32 
3. What A Precious Friend Is He2:31 
4. Wings Of A Dove3:52 
5. Sweet Beulah Land4:31 
6. Where We Never Grow Old3:39 
7. Sweet, Sweet Spirit4:33 
8. Where The Roses Never Fade3:01 
9. Where No One Stands Alone2:47 
10. Blessed Assurance4:29 
11. The Old Country Church / Leaning On The Everlasting Arms1:20 
12. He Touched Me3:26 
13. Rock Of Ages4:08 
14. It Is Well With My Soul4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.