1. Clinging To A Saving Hand (Album Version) 2:42 
2. Who Will Pray For Me (Album Version) 2:43 
3. The Big Man Above (Album Version) 1:52 
4. Jesus Is A Soul Man (Album Version) 2:33 
5. I'm A Gettin' Ready To Go (Album Version) 1:54 
6. The Third Man (Album Version) 3:24 
7. In The Sweet Bye And Bye (Album Version) 2:21 
8. When I Hear My Children Pray (Album Version) 2:33 
9. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (Album Version) 2:50 
10. You'll Never Walk Alone (Edit) 2:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.