1. It's Only Make Believe2:12 
2. Hallelujah, I Love Her So2:21 
3. First Romance2:24 
4. Make Me Know You're Mine2:24 
5. Sentimental Journey2:10 
6. I Vibrate (From My Head To My Feet)2:02 
7. The Story Of My Love2:17 
8. I'll Try2:18 
9. You'll Never Walk Alone2:36 
10. Don't You Know2:11 
11. My One And Only You2:24 
12. Mona Lisa2:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.