1. It's Only Make Believe2:12 
2. Next In Line2:50 
3. Hello Darlin'2:27 
4. After The Fire Is Gone2:38 
5. Lead Me On2:25 
6. I Can't Stop Loving You2:48 
7. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man2:31 
8. You've Never Been This Far Before3:02 
9. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In)2:56 
10. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone2:40 
11. I See The Want In Your Eyes2:48 
12. Linda On My Mind2:40 
13. Touch The Hand3:21 
14. After All The Good Is Gone2:57 
15. Play, Guitar Play3:21 
16. Don't Take It Away3:41 
17. Happy Birthday Darlin'2:52 
18. I'd Just Love To Lay You Down3:21 
19. Rest Your Love On Me4:30 
20. Tight Fittin' Jeans2:49 
21. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night4:43 
22. I've Never Seen The Likes Of You2:57 
23. A Bridge That Just Won't Burn2:57 
24. Boogie Grass Band2:25 
25. I May Never Get To Heaven2:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.