Contradiction (Expanded Edition)
by Ohio Players


1. Contradiction4:36 
2. Precious Love4:56 
3. Little Lady Maria4:17 
4. Far East Mississippi4:55 
5. Who'd She Coo?4:31 
6. My Life3:58 
7. Tell The Truth3:40 
8. My Ladies Run Me Crazy3:55 
9. Bi-Centennial3:46 
10. Only A Child Can Love4:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.