Confessing a Feeling (Live)

Confessing a Feeling (Live)
by Sly, Slick & Wicked


1. The Sly, Slick & Wicked (Live)3:13 
2. Thin Line Between Love & Hate (Live)3:30 
3. Confessin a Feeling (Live)5:11 
4. Somebody Please (Live)4:38 
5. I Guess That Don't Make Me a Loser (Live)3:10 
6. It Ain't No Big Thing (Live)2:58 
7. Special Girl (Live)4:29 
8. That Day When She Needed Me (Live)2:47 
9. I'm Just an Average Guy (Live)3:50 
10. You've Got the Makings of a Lover (Live)2:47 
11. Strange Feelings (Live)2:55 
12. What Time It Is (Live)3:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.