1. Con Son De Alegría (Remasterizado)3:56 
2. En Frío (Remasterizado)3:04 
3. Extrañas (Remasterizado)2:55 
4. Te Vas Y No Te Vas (Remasterizado)2:48 
5. Guitarra Enamorada (Remasterizado)3:43 
6. Suave (Remasterizado)3:26 
7. Olvídate (Remasterizado)3:05 
8. Imagínate (Remasterizado)3:21 
9. México, México (Remasterizado)2:24 
10. Por Si Volviera (Remasterizado)3:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.