1. Just What I Needed3:46 
2. My Best Friend's Girl3:46 
3. Good Times Roll3:48 
4. You're All I've Got Tonight4:15 
5. Bye Bye Love4:15 
6. Moving in Stereo4:46 
7. Let's Go3:36 
8. It's All I Can Do3:46 
9. Dangerous Type4:31 
10. Touch and Go4:58 
11. Shake It Up3:35 
12. Since You're Gone3:33 
13. I'm Not the One4:14 
14. You Might Think3:08 
15. Drive3:58 
16. Magic4:00 
17. Hello Again3:49 
18. Why Can't I Have You4:06 
19. Tonight She Comes3:57 
20. You Are the Girl3:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.