1. I Feel Free2:53 
2. Sunshine Of Your Love4:10 
3. White Room4:57 
4. Crossroads4:07 
5. Badge2:41 
6. Presence Of The Lord4:47 
7. After Midnight3:07 
8. Let It Rain5:04 
9. Bell Bottom Blues5:01 
10. Layla7:08 
11. Let It Grow4:55 
12. I Shot The Sheriff4:21 
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door4:22 
14. Hello Old Friend3:33 
1. Cocaine3:33 
2. Lay Down Sally3:48 
3. Wonderful Tonight3:39 
4. Promises2:57 
5. I Can't Stand It4:08 
6. I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart3:13 
Not Available
7. She's Waiting4:55 
Not Available
8. Forever Man3:12 
Not Available
9. It's In The Way That You Use It4:12 
Not Available
10. Miss You5:06 
Not Available
11. Pretending4:43 
Not Available
12. Bad Love5:08 
Not Available
13. Tears In Heaven4:32 
Not Available
1. Layla4:39 
Not Available
2. Running On Faith6:11 
Not Available
3. Motherless Child2:57 
Not Available
4. Change The World3:55 
5. My Father's Eyes5:23 
Not Available
6. Riding With The King4:23 
Not Available
7. Sweet Home Chicago5:16 
Not Available
8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day3:27 
Not Available
9. Ride The River4:34 
Not Available
10. Eric Clapton - The Autobiography - read by Bill Nighy (extract)7:03 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.