Coming Back Hard Again

Coming Back Hard Again
by Fat Boys


1. The Twist4:08 
2. Rock The House, Y'all3:05 
3. We Can Do This4:15 
4. Back And Forth2:44 
5. Jellyroll3:20 
6. Big Daddy3:47 
7. Coming Back Hard Again3:23 
8. Louie, Louie4:11 
9. Are You Ready For Freddy4:44 
10. All Day Lover4:03 
11. Powerlord3:01 
12. Pig Feet2:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.