1. Mama Knew Love3:29 
2. Cornbread, Fish & Collard Greens4:34 
3. Since I Seen't You3:16 
4. Charlene4:07 
5. I'm A Mess4:24 
6. Comin' from Where I'm From (Radio Mix)4:00 
7. Better Days3:02 
8. Lucille4:29 
9. Float5:42 
10. My First Love6:11 
11. Chyna Black4:00 
12. I Tried5:03 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.