1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!3:55 
2. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)3:27 
3. Love Gets Me Every Time3:34 
4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)3:34 
5. From This Moment On4:42 
6. Come On Over2:54 
7. When3:39 
8. Whatever You Do! Don't!3:49 
9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!4:04 
10. You're Still The One3:32 
11. Honey, I'm Home3:35 
12. That Don't Impress Me Much3:39 
13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears3:40 
14. I Won't Leave You Lonely4:12 
15. Rock This Country!4:22 
16. You've Got A Way3:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.