1. Know Your Rights (Remastered)3:41 
2. Car Jamming (Remastered)4:00 
3. Should I Stay or Should I Go (Remastered)3:09 
4. Rock the Casbah (Remastered)3:42 
5. Red Angel Dragnet (Remastered)3:44 
6. Straight to Hell (Remastered)5:31 
7. Overpowered by Funk (Remastered)4:52 
8. Atom Tan (Remastered)2:30 
9. Sean Flynn (Remastered)4:31 
10. Ghetto Defendant (Remastered)4:43 
11. Inoculated City (Remastered)2:42 
12. Death is a Star (Remastered)3:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.