Closer (U.S. Version)
by Josh Groban


1. Oceano4:03 
2. My Confession4:56 
3. Mi Mancherai (Il Postino) [feat. Joshua Bell]6:04 
4. Si Volvieras a Mi4:18 
5. When You Say You Love Me4:33 
6. Per Te4:15 
7. All'Improvviso Amore3:38 
8. Broken Vow4:34 
9. Caruso5:06 
10. Remember When It Rained4:40 
11. Hymne à l'amour4:03 
12. You Raise Me Up4:52 
13. Never Let Go (with Deep Forest)3:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.