Classic Rock Christmas

Classic Rock Christmas
by Various Artists


1. Little Saint Nick2:01 
2. Step Into Christmas4:28 
3. Christmas Blues2:33 
4. Silent Night3:58 
5. Christmas Must Be Tonight3:36 
6. Rock And Roll Christmas3:25 
7. Christmas Is The Time To Say "I Love You" (Live) 2:53 
8. Please Come Home For Christmas3:06 
9. Slipping Into Christmas4:44 
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)3:32 
11. New Year's Eve Party3:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.