1. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me (Album Version) 4:16 
2. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (Album Version) 4:22 
3. Angel Of Mercy (Album Version) 4:19 
4. I'll Play The Blues For You (Edit) 3:57 
5. Breaking Up Somebody's Home (Edit) 3:59 
6. That's What The Blues Is All About (Album Version) 3:53 
7. If That Ain't A Reason (For Your Woman To Leave You) (Album Version) 3:24 
8. That's What Love Will Make You Do (Album Version) 3:59 
9. What It Is (Album Version) 3:09 
10. Tin Pan Alley (Album Version) 3:32 
11. Behind Closed Doors (Album Version) 3:58 
12. Let Me Back In (Album Version) 3:06 
13. If You Talk In Your Sleep (Album Version) 2:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.