1. Joy to the World (Live Version)3:17 
2. Silver Bells (Live Version)4:20 
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Live Version)4:10 
4. Jingle Bells (Live Version)3:18 
5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Live Version)3:03 
6. What Child Is This? (Live Version)3:40 
7. The Twelve Days of Christmas (Live Version)5:01 
8. Come Rejoice (Live Version)4:02 
9. The Holly and the Ivy (Live Version)3:13 
10. All on a Wintry Night (Live Version)4:05 
11. The First Noel (Live Version)4:19 
12. I Saw Three Ships (Live Version)2:44 
13. The Night Before Christmas (Live Version)5:17 
14. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Live Version)3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.