1. You Should Be Dancing (Edit) 4:17 
2. You Stepped Into My Life3:26 
3. Love So Right3:36 
4. Lovers3:36 
5. Can't Keep A Good Man Down4:44 
6. Boogie Child4:12 
7. Love Me4:01 
8. Subway4:24 
9. The Way It Was3:20 
10. Children Of The World3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.